Events

Current & Upcoming Events

YBOA Summer Slam

Friday, May 22, 2015 — Sunday, May 24, 2015

YBOA Summer Slam on May 22-24

61st Annual Florida Square & Round Dance Convention

Friday, May 22, 2015 — Sunday, May 24, 2015 · at The Lakeland Center

61st Annual Florida Square & Round Dance Convention in Lakeland on May 22-24

ISA Youth Memorial Madness

Saturday, May 23, 2015 — Sunday, May 24, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

ISA Youth Memorial Madness in Bartow on May 23-24

2015 Zeus Sports Summer Faceoff

Friday, May 29, 2015 — Sunday, May 31, 2015 · at Northeast Regional Park

2015 Zeus Sports Summer Faceoff at Northeast Regional Park, May 29-31 in Davenport

Florida YBOA Girls State Championship

Friday, June 5, 2015 — Sunday, June 7, 2015

Florida YBOA Girls State Championship on June 5-7

Florida ISA State Warm Up

Saturday, June 6, 2015 — Sunday, June 7, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA State Warm Up in Bartow on June 6-7

Florida ISA Youth Tournament of Champions

Saturday, June 6, 2015 — Sunday, June 7, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth Tournament of Champions in Bartow on June 6-7

Father's Day Rod Run

Friday, June 12, 2015 — Saturday, June 13, 2015

Father's Day Rod Run in Winter Haven on June 12-13

Florida ISA Youth Best of The Best

Saturday, June 13, 2015 — Sunday, June 14, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth Best of The Best in Bartow on June 13-14

Florida ISA Adult NIT

Saturday, June 13, 2015 — Sunday, June 14, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Adult NIT in Bartow on June 13-14

Page: 1 of 4 · Next · Last

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2015 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655