Events

Current & Upcoming Events

Disney Soccer Boys Showcase

Saturday, December 27, 2014 — Tuesday, December 30, 2014 · at Northeast Regional Park

Disney Soccer Boys Showcase on December 27-30, 2014 @ Northeast Regional Park in Davenport

Lakeland Winter Sectional

Saturday, January 10, 2015 — Monday, January 12, 2015 · at Beerman Family Tennis Complex

Lakeland Winter Sectional in Lakeland on Jan 10-12

Florida State Soccer Association’s Florida Classic

Friday, January 16, 2015 — Monday, January 19, 2015 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

Florida State Soccer Association’s Florida Classic on Friday, January 16— Monday, January 19, 2015 in Auburndale

Downtown Throwdown

Friday, January 16, 2015 — Saturday, January 17, 2015

Downtown Throwdown in Winter Haven on January 16-17

Lakeland Pro Rodeo Classic

Friday, January 16, 2015 — Saturday, January 17, 2015 · at The Lakeland Center

Lakeland Pro Rodeo Classic on January 16-17, 2015

JANUS 2015 - Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

Saturday, January 17, 2015 — Sunday, January 18, 2015 · at Simmers-Young Park

JANUS 2015 - Ultimate Frisbee Tournament, Saturday, January 17, 2015 — Sunday, January 18, 2015 in Winter Haven

Florida ISA Youth Blast

Saturday, January 24, 2015 — Sunday, January 25, 2015 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth Blast in Bartow on Jan 24-25

Jeepin With Judd

Friday, February 6, 2015 — Saturday, February 7, 2015

Jeepin With Judd in Bartow on Feb 6-7, 2015

Bayre Lay Memorial Jr. Championship

Saturday, February 7, 2015 — Monday, February 9, 2015 · at Beerman Family Tennis Complex

Bayre Lay Memorial Jr. Championship in Lakeland, Feb 7-9

Holloway Park Half & 5K

Saturday, February 7, 2015 · at Holloway Park

Holloway Park Half & 5K in Lakeland on February 7, 2015

Page: 1 of 7 · Next · Last

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2014 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655