Events

Current & Upcoming Events

Lakeland Flying Tigers 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014 — Sunday, August 31, 2014 · at Joker Marchant Stadium at Tigertown

Lakeland Flying Tigers 2014, April 3- August 31

38th Annual Polk County Amateur Championship

Saturday, August 2, 2014 — Sunday, August 3, 2014 · at Lone Palm Golf Club

38th Annual Polk County Amateur Championship on August 2-3, 2014 in Lakeland

Florida ISA August Bash

Saturday, August 2, 2014 — Sunday, August 3, 2014 · at Loyce Harpe Park

Florida ISA August Bash in Mulberry on August 2-3, 2014

Nation's High School Baseball Tournament

Saturday, August 2, 2014 — Sunday, August 3, 2014 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

Nation's High School Baseball Tournament in Auburndale on August 2-3, 2014

FYSA ODP State Teams Training

Saturday, August 9, 2014 — Sunday, August 10, 2014 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

FYSA ODP – State Teams Training on August 9-10 in Auburndale

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Summer Open 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014 — Saturday, August 16, 2014 · at Simpson Park Community Center

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Summer Open 2014 in Lakeland on August 15-16, 2014

Florida ISA Gold State & Womens State

Saturday, August 16, 2014 — Sunday, August 17, 2014 · at Loyce Harpe Park

Florida ISA Gold State & Womens State in Mulberry on August 16-17, 2014

Florida ISA August Blast

Saturday, August 16, 2014 — Sunday, August 17, 2014 · at Loyce Harpe Park

Florida ISA August Blast on August 16-17 in Mulberry

Basketball Unlimited, LLC Girls Basketball Skills Camp

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Girls Basketball Camp at Kathleen High School in Lakeland, Florida on August 23, 2014.

Disney Soccer Showcase Qualifier

Saturday, August 30, 2014 — Monday, September 1, 2014 · at Northeast Regional Park

Disney Soccer Showcase Qualifier on August 30-September 1, 2014 @ Northeast Regional Park in Davenport

Page: 1 of 7 · Next · Last

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2014 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655