Events

Current & Upcoming Events

Polk State Beach Volleyball Camp

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 — Thursday, July 14, 2016 · at Polk State College

Polk State Beach Volleyball Camp in Winter Haven on May 17th-June 2nd & June 21st-July 14th on Tuesdays and Thursdays only

Florida ISA Youth B State Championship

Saturday, June 25, 2016 — Sunday, June 26, 2016 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth B State Championship in Bartow on June 25-26, 2016

Florida Pride Wrestling Camp

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 — Saturday, July 2, 2016

Florida Pride Wrestling Camp in Babson Park on June 28- July 2, 2016

SasvariWay International Soccer Academy Camp

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 — Friday, July 8, 2016 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

SasvariWay International Soccer Academy Camp in Auburndale on June 28- July 8, 2016

WWE NXT Winter Haven

Thursday, June 30, 2016

WWE NXT Live in Winter Haven on June 30, 2016

Lake Region Firecracker Baseball Tournament

Friday, July 1, 2016 — Sunday, July 3, 2016

Lake Region Firecracker Baseball Tournament on July 1-3, 2016

Florida ISA 8 & Under States

Saturday, July 2, 2016 — Sunday, July 3, 2016 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA 8 & Under States in Bartow on July 2-3, 2016

Florida ISA High School States

Saturday, July 2, 2016 — Sunday, July 3, 2016 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA High School States in Bartow on July 2-3, 2016

Florida ISA July Blast

Saturday, July 9, 2016 — Sunday, July 10, 2016 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA July Blast in Bartow on July 9-10, 2016

Florida ISA Youth World Warm Up

Saturday, July 9, 2016 — Sunday, July 10, 2016 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth World Warm Up in Bartow on July 9-10, 2016

Page: 1 of 4 · Next · Last

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2016 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655