Events

Current & Upcoming Events

Freedom Sports Coed States

Saturday, August 12, 2017 — Sunday, August 13, 2017 · at Southwest Complex

Freedom Sports Coed States in Lakeland on August 12-13, 2017

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Summer Open 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017 — Saturday, August 19, 2017 · at Simpson Park Community Center

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Summer Open 2017 in Lakeland on August 18-19, 2017

Coleman Jr. Super Series

Saturday, September 9, 2017 — Monday, September 11, 2017 · at Beerman Family Tennis Complex

Ledger Jr. Super Series in Lakeland on September 9-11, 2017

US IPSC Pistol Nationals

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 — Sunday, September 17, 2017 · at Universal Shooting Academy

US IPSC Pistol Nationals in Frostproof September 12-17

Mid-Florida Table Tennis Tour September Classic 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017 — Saturday, September 23, 2017 · at Simpson Park Community Center

Mid-Florida Table Tennis Tour September Classic 2017 in Lakeland on September 22-23, 2017

Get Rowdy & Race

Friday, September 22, 2017 — Sunday, September 24, 2017 · at Rowdy Gaines Aquatic Center

Get Rowdy & Race in Winter Haven on September 22-24, 2017

Mid-Amateur Stroke Play Championship

Friday, October 13, 2017 — Sunday, October 15, 2017 · at Country Club of Winter Haven

Mid-Amateur Stoke Play Championship in Winter Haven on October 13-15

Red Flag

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 — Sunday, November 5, 2017

Red Flag in Lakeland on November 1-5

Page: 1 of 1

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2017 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655