Events

Current & Upcoming Events

Mid-Florida Table Tennis Tour September Classic 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017 — Saturday, September 23, 2017 · at Simpson Park Community Center

Mid-Florida Table Tennis Tour September Classic 2017 in Lakeland on September 22-23, 2017

Get Rowdy & Race

Friday, September 22, 2017 — Sunday, September 24, 2017 · at Rowdy Gaines Aquatic Center

Get Rowdy & Race in Winter Haven on September 22-24, 2017

Mid-Amateur Stroke Play Championship

Friday, October 13, 2017 — Sunday, October 15, 2017 · at Country Club of Winter Haven

Mid-Amateur Stoke Play Championship in Winter Haven on October 13-15

Lake Region Fall Classic

Saturday, October 14, 2017 — Sunday, October 15, 2017 · at Chain O' Lakes Complex

Lake Region Fall Classic in Winter Haven on October 14-15

12 O’clock High

Thursday, October 19, 2017 — Saturday, October 21, 2017

12 O’clock High in Lakeland on October 19-21

Gasparilla Invitational

Friday, October 20, 2017 — Sunday, October 22, 2017 · at The Lakeland Center

Gasparilla Invitational in Lakeland on October 20-22

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Fall Open

Friday, October 27, 2017 — Saturday, October 28, 2017 · at Simpson Park Community Center

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Fall Open in Lakeland on October 27-28

Red Flag

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 — Sunday, November 5, 2017

Red Flag in Lakeland on November 1-5

Grind for Life Series

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Grind for Life Series in Lakeland on November 5

Lake Region Wood Bat Veterans Day Baseball Tournament

Saturday, November 11, 2017 — Sunday, November 12, 2017 · at Chain O' Lakes Complex

Lake Region Wood Bat Veterans Day Baseball Tournament in Winter Haven on November 11-12

Page: 1 of 3 · Next · Last

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2017 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655