Events

Current & Upcoming Events

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Spring Open 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017 — Saturday, May 6, 2017 · at Simpson Park Community Center

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Spring Open 2016 in Lakeland on May 5-6, 2017

Florida State Flag Football Championships

Saturday, May 6, 2017 — Sunday, May 7, 2017 · at Northeast Regional Park

Florida State Flag Football Championships in Davenport on May 6-7

Florida Youth Soccer Association - State Cup Round of 16

Saturday, May 6, 2017 — Sunday, May 7, 2017 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

Florida Youth Soccer Association - State Cup Round of 16 in Auburndale on May 6-7

Flower Power

Saturday, May 6, 2017 — Sunday, May 7, 2017 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Flower Power in Bartow on May 6-7th, 2017

Mother's Day Record Trick & Slalom

Friday, May 12, 2017 — Saturday, May 13, 2017

Mother's Day Record Trick & Slalom in Mulberry on May 12-13, 2017

Florida ISA Summer Slam

Saturday, May 13, 2017 — Sunday, May 14, 2017 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Summer Slam in Bartow on May 13-14, 2017

Florida Youth Soccer Association - State Cup Finals

Saturday, May 20, 2017 — Sunday, May 21, 2017 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

Florida Youth Soccer Association - State Cup Finals in Auburndale on May 20-21

Florida ISA Youth Tournament of Champions

Saturday, June 3, 2017 — Sunday, June 4, 2017 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth Tournament of Champions in Bartow on June 3-4, 2017

Florida ISA Youth Best of the Best

Saturday, June 10, 2017 — Sunday, June 11, 2017 · at Bartow Park/CR 555 Recreation Complex

Florida ISA Youth Best of the Best in Bartow on June 10-11, 2017

Summertime Speedway Slam

Sunday, June 11, 2017 — Monday, June 12, 2017 · at Auburndale Softball Complex

Summertime Speedway Slam in Auburndale on June 11 - 12th, 2017

First · Previous · Page: 2 of 5 · Next · Last

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2017 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655