Events

Current & Upcoming Events

The Rowdy Cup

Friday, April 20, 2018 — Sunday, April 22, 2018 · at Rowdy Gaines Aquatic Center

The Rowdy Cup in Winter Haven on April 20-22

Polk Pride Challenge

Friday, April 20, 2018 — Sunday, April 22, 2018

Polk Pride Challenge in Auburndale on April 20-22

Top Gun

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 — Sunday, May 6, 2018

Top Gun in Lakeland on May 1-6

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series Spring Open

Friday, May 4, 2018 — Saturday, May 5, 2018 · at Simpson Park Community Center

Florida Orange Blossom Table Tennis Series in Lakeland on May 4-5

Mothers Day Water Ski Tournament

Friday, May 11, 2018 — Friday, May 18, 2018

Mothers Day Water Ski Tournament in Mulberry on May 11-18

Lake Region Firecracker Baseball Tournament

Friday, June 29, 2018 — Sunday, July 1, 2018 · at Lake Myrtle Sports Park

Lake Region Firecracker Baseball Tournament on June 29 - July 1

First · Previous · Page: 3 of 3

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2017 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655