Facilities

Lake Hollingsworth

H4.111 Lake Hollingsworth Drive, Lakeland

Lake Features
• Power boat racing, water skiing and running
• Hosts the annual Outboard Performance Craft (OPC) Orange Cup Regatta
• Spectator-friendly shoreline

Endurance Events
Acres: 18.4
Concessions Stand(s): NO
Restrooms: NO
Water Access YES
Playground(s): NO
Pavilion NO
Other: 2.7 mile fitness/jogging path. Boat ramp.

Lake Hollingsworth in Lakeland, Florida Lake Hollingsworth in Lakeland, Florida
Orange Cup Regatta Lake Hollingsworth in Lakeland, Florida Orange Cup Regatta Lake Hollingsworth in Lakeland, Florida

Current & Upcoming Events

Vets and Pets 5K

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Vets and Pets 5K at Lake Hollingsworth in Lakeland, November 22, 2014.

Past Events

Hoofin for the Woofin 5K

Friday, October 17, 2014

Hoofin for the Woofin 5K at Lake Hollingsworth in Lakeland, October 17, 2014

9th Annual Aching Quad

Friday, September 12, 2014

9th Annual Aching Quad on September 12, 2014 in Lakeland

2014 Orange Cup Regatta

Friday, February 28, 2014 — Sunday, March 2, 2014

Orange Cup Regatta February 28-March 2 in Lakeland

75th Annual Orange Cup Regatta

Friday, March 1, 2013 — Sunday, March 3, 2013

Orange Cup Regatta Returns to Lake Hollingsworth, March 1-3, 2013.

9th Annual Cardboard Boat Challenge & Lakes Festival

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Family Day With Exhibitors, Children's Activities, Food Vendors, Live Music and a Boat Race

2012 Stock Outboard Winter Nationals

Friday, March 30, 2012 — Sunday, April 1, 2012

Sponsored by the American Power Boat Association

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2014 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655