Facilities

Tigertown Complex

2301 Lakeland Hills Blvd., Lakeland

Tigertown Features
Joker Marchant Stadium
• 2 full size lighted baseball fields
• Seating Capacity: 9,000 – 10,000
• Hanger #2 (2220 N. Lake Avenue) has a seating capacity of 800 people. The multi use facility includes a full kitchen.

Lights: YES
Parking: YES/paved
Concessions Stand(s): YES
Restrooms: YES
Water Access: YES
Wireless Internet Available: NO
Playground(s): NO
Pavilion(s): NO
Other: 91 acres

Tigertown in Lakeland, Florida Tigertown in Lakeland, Florida

Past Events

WABA JUCO All Star/High School Fall Showcase

Friday, October 24, 2014 — Sunday, October 26, 2014

WABA JUCO All Star/High School Fall Showcase in Lakeland on Oct 24-26

Tiger Trot 5k

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Tiger Trot 5k at Tigertown in Lakeland, May 17

Florida College System Activities Association State Tournament

Friday, May 9, 2014 — Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Florida College System Activities Association State Tournament at Tigertown in Lakeland, May 9-14

World Amateur Baseball Association (WABA) Fall JUCO Showcase

Friday, October 25, 2013 — Sunday, October 27, 2013

World Amateur Baseball Association (WABA) Fall JUCO Showcase at Tigertown in Lakeland on October 25-27, 2013

WABA Fall Showcase

Friday, September 21, 2012 — Sunday, September 23, 2012

High School/JUCO Baseball Tournament

Operation Tiger Trot

Saturday, May 19, 2012

5K Race and 1 Mile Fun Walk at Lakeland Flying Tigers Stadium

66th Annual Tiger BBQ

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Big league baseball - the Spring Training version - is an exciting Florida tradition offering millions of fans the magic of meeting baseball greats in a more intimate setting.

More from our partners at VisitCentralFlorida.org

1-800-828-7655

Things to Do

Places to Stay

Travel Tools

Professional
      Resources

Partner Sites

Copyright © 2014 Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau  •  2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823  •  1-800-828-7655